opinion you commit error. can prove..

Main Menu


now browsing by category


7 Commentsto URL IRL - Cities Aviv - Come To Life

  1. Tuzahn says:
    Sep 26,  · Come To Life, about half of which was produced by Mays himself, is out January 28th, via Young One Records. Tracklist below. Tracklist below. Stream: Cities Aviv, "URL IRL".
  2. Muzil says:
    Dec 09,  · Come To Life is out 1/28/14 via Young One Records. In the meantime, Cities Aviv is part of a stacked bill Friday 12/13 at Brooklyn’s Kent with Factory Floor, Yvette, and DJ Kris DFA.
  3. Jusida says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Come To Life on Discogs/5(10).
  4. Gardagrel says:
    Review. Aight so boom, IGOR is pretty far from your typical Tyler, the Creator album. But at the same time, it does feel like a natural evolution from his last two albums. Its primary foundation is the distorted, chipmunk-voiced mood swings of Cherry Bomb, but now informed by the jazzy, earnest sentimentality of Flower britpop.samulrajasflamehuntersindragon.infoinfo attempts to find a middle ground between these two sides of Tyler.
  5. Vudorr says:
    Jan 28,  · URL IRL Lyrics: Do you realize? / Do you realize? / Realize, you recognize / Come to life, but nigga do you know what's good? / Like you should, rep your status rep your hood / Fuck that gossip.
  6. Donos says:
    Tumblr is a place to express yourself, discover yourself, and bond over the stuff you love. It's where your interests connect you with your people.
  7. Kazrarg says:
    COME TO LIFE by Cities Aviv, released 28 January 1. INTRO 2. FOOL 3. HEAD 4. URL IRL 5. DISSOLVE [prod. by RPLD GHSTS] 6. CTL1 feat. Abdu Ali 7. PERPETUATE THE REAL 8. REALMS 9. (SELF ): KNOW WHO YOU ARE [prod. by B_L_A_C_K_I_E] INTERLUDE VIBRATIONS [prod. by RPLD GHSTS] (VIEW ): PICTURE ME GONE [prod. by Alexander Odell]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: | Searchlight Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress